I will hold your entropy hand with Chittenden Locks Drawbridge freighting your Mean Mood.

I will hold your entropy hand with Chittenden Locks Drawbridge freighting your Mean Mood.

I will hold your entropy hand with Abandoned X-Ray Machine peeking into your Spirit of Weariness.
I will hold your entropy hand with Abandoned X-Ray Machine peeking into your Spirit of Weariness.
I will hold your entropy hand with Discarded Washing Machine left in Australia.

I will hold your entropy hand with Discarded Washing Machine left in Australia.

I will hold your entropy hand with 110 Rush Hour Freeway through your Golden Mind.

I will hold your entropy hand with 110 Rush Hour Freeway through your Golden Mind.

I will hold your entropy hand with Tukwila Cement Plant abandoned to your Night Soul.

I will hold your entropy hand with Tukwila Cement Plant abandoned to your Night Soul.

I will hold your entropy hand with Water Backhoe for Dividing your Tears.

I will hold your entropy hand with Water Backhoe for Dividing your Tears.

I will hold your entropy hand with Arizona Power Lines delivering a Certain Tingle.

I will hold your entropy hand with Arizona Power Lines delivering a Certain Tingle.

I will hold your entropy hand with Lost Hills Pump Jacks pumping up Some Feelings.

I will hold your entropy hand with Lost Hills Pump Jacks pumping up Some Feelings.

I will hold your entropy hand with the Hard Jolt Rural Transformer slapping your Faceless Face.

I will hold your entropy hand with the Hard Jolt Rural Transformer slapping your Faceless Face.

I will hold your entropy hand with Virginia & Truckee Railroad waiting your Swift Moves.

I will hold your entropy hand with Virginia & Truckee Railroad waiting your Swift Moves.

